The Okaloosa County Local Coordinating Board, comprised of state agency and community representatives of the transportation disadvantaged population, was created in 1990 to identify local service needs and to provide information, advice, and direction to the Okaloosa County Community Transportation Coordinator (CTC).

The Okaloosa County Board of County Commissioners is the CTC for Okaloosa County and provides service as Okaloosa County Transit, which is currently operated by Okaloosa County Coordinated Transportation, Inc.

For more information about Okaloosa County Transportation Disadvantaged program, please contact:
Howard Vanselow
(850) 332-7976 x 231

WordPress Theme by Simple Themes